Spanish Copa Del Rey

View Season:
Spanish Copa Del Rey Results , Spanish Copa Del Rey Fixtures
  • Qualifying competition
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Quarter Final
  • Semifinal
2020-03-04 20:00:00
Mirandes Real Sociedad
2020-02-13 20:00:00
Real Sociedad Mirandes
Spanish Copa Del Rey Top Scorers
1 Alexander Isak 7(0)
2 Matheus Aias Barrozo Rodrigues 6(1)
3 Roberto Soldado Rillo 4(1)
4 Adnan Januzaj 4(0)
5 Alvaro Rey Vazquez 3(1)
6 Jose Luis Moreno Barroso, Joselu 3(1)
7 Charles Dias de Oliveira 3(1)
8 Pablo De Blasis 3(0)
9 Antoine Griezmann 3(0)
10 Guido Marcelo Carrillo 3(0)
Spanish Copa Del Rey Introduction
The Copa del Rey (English: King's Cup) is an annual football cup competition for Spanish football teams. The competition was founded in 1902. The current holder is Real Madrid CF who have won 18 times. The 2011-12 final will be held at Estadio Vicente Calderon between Athletic Bilbao and FC Barcelona. Typically, the winner of Copa Del Ray goes to the UEFA Europa League; should one of the finalists have already qualified for European competition then the other finalist goes into the Europa League. FC Barcelona has won the cup on the most occasions, with 25 wins.